Berlin – Chilling at Lake Krossinsee

Image

 

Actually I did not feel like going out much yesterday. But then the weather was beautiful and I just wanted to sit somewhere at the water. On my way to work, I pass the Krossinsee every day. There is a camping ground there and they advertise, that you can eat at the lake. Passing it, it always seems more tempting to stop and relax there, than to go to work. Yeah, in your dreams. 

But yesterday, I just grabbed the car and the camera to go there and see what it is really like. And it is nice. The resto was okay, the service was bad as expected in brandenburg. But the view was nice. You know, I am actually thinking about buying a boat to live on for good. So I could get up every morning at the water. Wouldn’t that be just fantastic?

Image

Leave a Reply

